Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Kitsune and Wolfskin’ heroes Keaton, Velouria, Kaden, and Selkie

Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Kitsune and Wolfskin’ heroes Keaton, Velouria, Kaden, and Selkie
Four new heroes will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “A King’s Worth” story chapter on February 20 at 11:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced. The new heroes include: Keaton (voiced by Ted Sroka, ill
Source: {$article_title|html_decode}